Check out the trailer of Techqueria's new podcast!

Tech reporter Jose Fermoso brings one of the most popular Slack communities to audio life through in-depth stories and interviews featuring topics affecting Latinx people including immigration policies, the coronavirus pandemic, and the latest in business challenges.

Cinco de Mayo Happy Hour

Virtual Events
Tue, May 5, 4:30 PM (PDT)

24 Members RSVP'ed

About this event

Registration is required, sign up for the Happy Hour today:

Date: May 5

Time: 4:30PM PST

          5:30PM MST

          6:30PM CST

          7:30PM EST

Registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUof-6trD8tHdQ72zllgh7ao7x-1G4CMPj5

Meeting ID: 815-8752-4770

Password: 5deMayo


Chapter Directors

  • Frances Coronel

    Frances Coronel

    Techqueria

    Co-Director

    View Profile
  • Felipe Ventura

    Felipe Ventura

    Techqueria

    Board Member & Co-Director

    View Profile
  • Andrea Flores

    Andrea Flores

    disney tv animation

    Board Member & Chapter Director, Austin

    View Profile
  • David Silva

    David Silva

    Techqueria

    Co-Founder & Chapter Director, NYC

    View Profile
  • Esteban Uribe

    Esteban Uribe

    Tinder

    Board Member & Chapter Director, LA

    View Profile
  • Yoselin Gonzalez-Mendez

    Yoselin Gonzalez-Mendez

    First Graduate

    Chapter Director, SF Bay Area

    View Profile
  • Edward Barrios

    Edward Barrios

    USDOS

    Chapter Director, DC

    View Profile
  • Maritza Alas

    Maritza Alas

    Age of Learning

    Chapter Director, LA

    View Profile
  • Cari Perez

    Cari Perez

    Techqueria + General Assembly

    Chapter Director, Miami

    View Profile
  • Margarita Caraballo

    Margarita Caraballo

    Mailchimp

    Chapter Director, Atlanta

    View Profile
  • Brian Trejo

    Brian Trejo

    The Home Depot

    Chapter Director, Atlanta

    View Profile
  • Sandra Pinto

    Sandra Pinto

    Techqueria

    Chapter Director, DC

    View Profile
  • Andrea Cardona

    Andrea Cardona

    IBM

    Chapter Director, Austin

    View Profile
  • Darlene Santoyo

    Darlene Santoyo

    Chapter Director, Austin

    View Profile
  • Carolina Castro

    Carolina Castro

    Chapter Director, NYC

    View Profile
  • Partners